Super Rugby Pacific 2024 squads CONFIRMED

Super Rugby Pacific squads for 2024 are being named on Thursday, with a staged release throughout the day.

The orchestrated announcement day follows a haphazard approach earlier this year as teams were left to their own devices and timelines to reveal their rosters for 2023.

Two squads will be named at hourly hour increments during the day, with the following schedule in AEDT.

8am: Chiefs and Fijian Drua

9am: Highlanders and Rebels

10am: Moana Pasifika and Waratahs

11am: Hurricanes and Brumbies

12pm: Blues and Reds

1pm: Crusaders and Force

The Crusaders will undergo a changing in the guard after the departures of Scott Robertson, Sam Whitelock and Richie Mo’unga. (Photo by Phil Walter/Getty Images)

More to come

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.