Job for a Cowboy “Moon Healer”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Job for a Cowboy
ALBUM: Moon Healer
RELEASE DATE: 02/23/2024

01. Beyond the Chemical Doorway
02. Etched in Oblivion
03. Grinding Wheels of Ophanim
04. The Sun Gave Me Ashes so I Sought Out the Moon
05. Into the Crystalline Crypts
06. A Sorrow-Filled Moon
07. The Agony Seeping Storm
08. The Forever Rot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.